castellano | euskara | english
Institutions and organisms

Navarra is a single-province autonomous region. It contains 272 municipalities and has 629,569 inhabitants. Spanish and Basque are official languages, although the latter is only official in the areas marked out by a regional law. Navarra has a 50-seat parliament that is elected every four years and an autonomous government - the Gobierno de Navarra - that sets out general policy and runs the Administration of the Comunidad Foral (chartered region) of Navarra under the direction of its President.

Consult the main Institutions and organisms of the region of Navarra.

Spain Film Commission European Film Commission

Legal Advertisement · Contact · Location

Uso de cookies:

Este sitio web utiliza cookies, tanto propias como de terceros, para recopilar información estadística sobre su navegación. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Más información